Contact Us

Contact us today

Call Cutting Edges
1300 172 787

Don’t hesitate to call us

Cutting Edges open hours
Open hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 17:00 / Closed on Weekends

Cutting Edges location
Head office

Level 14, 14 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000

Cutting Edges

Sydney, NSW

25B1 Violet St,
Revesby NSW 2212

Tel:  (02) 9738 3270
Fax: (02) 9792 2068

parts.sydney@cuttingedges.com

Muswellbrook, NSW

13 Glen Munro Rd
Muswellbrook NSW 2333

Tel: (02) 6543 2664
Fax: (02) 6541 3667

parts.newcastle@cuttingedges.com

Brisbane, QLD

50 Boundary Rd cnr Banting St
Rocklea QLD 4106

Tel:  (07) 3715 2970
Fax: (07) 3274 3546

parts.brisbane@cuttingedges.com

Mackay, QLD

9 Central Park Drive
Paget QLD 4740

Tel:  (07) 4963 7370
Fax: (07) 4952 4555

parts.mackay@cuttingedges.com

Melbourne, VIC

117 Metrolink Circuit
Campbellfield VIC 3061

Tel:  (03) 9930 5270
Fax: (03) 8339 2281

parts.melbourne@cuttingedges.com

Burnie, TAS

8 Thirkell St
Cooee TAS 7320

Tel:  (03) 6431 7482
Fax: (03) 6431 1457

parts.tasmania@cuttingedges.com

Perth, WA

16 – 18 Murray Road South,
Welshpool WA 6106

Tel:  (08) 6258 2170
Fax: (08) 9458 2761

parts.perth@cuttingedges.com

Kalgoorlie, WA

29 Darcy Lane,
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

Tel:  (08) 9025 2270
Fax: (08) 9091 5073

parts.kalgoorlie@cuttingedges.com

Local Distributors

Rockhampton, QLD

Crudens Machinery & Spares
26A Cambridge Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Tel: (07) 4922 5993
Fax: (07) 4922 3994

Mt Isa, QLD

Isa Diesel & Earthmoving Repairs
2A Goroka Street
Mt Isa QLD 4825

Tel:  (07) 4743 5233
Fax: (07) 4743 9181

Townsville, QLD

Twine Machinery
140 Enterprise Road
Bohle QLD 4818

Tel:  (07) 4774 6477
Fax: (07) 4774 6837

Collie, WA

J & M Piavanini Welding and Fabrication
Lot 2041 Patstone Road
Collie WA 6225

Tel: (08) 9734 5888

Regency Park, SA

C&S Wear Parts
9 Pambula St
Regency Park SA 5010

Tel: 1300 040 568